60 Days In: Narcoland

60 Days In: Narcoland

Jul. 30, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jul. 30, 2019





Spread the love

Six participants go undercover in crucial areas along I-65 – one of the biggest drug trafficking corridors in the country, encompassing six counties in Kentucky and Indiana – for a first-hand look into how drug cartels have infiltrated America’s Heartland.

60 Days In: Narcoland
Original title 60 Days In: Narcoland
First air date Jul. 30, 2019
Last air date Sep. 03, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published