Mrs. America

Mrs. America

Apr. 15, 2020
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 15, 2020



Cate Blanchett isPhyllis Schlafly
Phyllis Schlafly
Rose Byrne isGloria Steinem
Gloria Steinem
Uzo Aduba isShirley Chisholm
Shirley Chisholm
Margo Martindale isBella Abzug
Bella Abzug
Elizabeth Banks isJill Ruckelshaus
Jill Ruckelshaus
Melanie Lynskey isRosemary Thomson
Rosemary Thomson
Tracey Ullman isBetty Friedan
Betty Friedan
James Marsden isPhil Crane
Phil Crane
John Slattery isFred Schlafly
Fred Schlafly

Video trailer


Spread the love

The true story of the movement to ratify the Equal Rights Amendment, and the unexpected backlash led by a conservative woman named Phyllis Schlafly.

Mrs. America
Mrs. America
Mrs. America
Original title Mrs. America
First air date Apr. 15, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 9
Duration 52m

Similar titles

Turn Up Charlie
The Enemy Within
Outer Banks
The Crown
Spinning Out
The Chi
Katy Keene
Deadly Class

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published