Queen Sono

Queen Sono

Feb. 28, 2020
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Feb. 28, 2020




Spread the love

A highly trained South African spy must face changing relationships in her personal life while taking on her most dangerous mission yet.

Original title Queen Sono
First air date Feb. 28, 2020
Last air date Feb. 28, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Mob Psycho 100
The OA
Normal People
68 Whiskey
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
Mr Inbetween
House of Lies
Big Little Lies
A Series of Unfortunate Events
Person of Interest

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published